Ad-H Ad-H

Southampton vs Man Utd live stream: how to watch Premier League online from anywhere


Angst has suddenly turned to ecstasy for both Southampton and Man Utd, who now face off in a potential game of the weekend. The Saints’ season exploded into life with a rousing comeback victory last weekend, while Eric ten Hag belatedly put his stamp on the Red Devils team by dropping Cristiano Ronaldo and Harry Maguire – and it paid off spectacularly. Read on to find out how to watch Southampton vs Man Utd live stream and get Premier League online, no matter where you are.
Southampton vs Man Utd live stream

Date: Saturday, August 27

Kick-off time: 12.30pm BST / 7.30am ET / 4.30am PT / 5pm IST / 9.30pm AEST / 11.30pm NZST

Venue: St Mary’s Stadium, Southampton

Live stream: BT Sport (opens in new tab) (UK) | USA Network via Sling TV discount (opens in new tab) or FREE FuboTV trial (opens in new tab) (US) | FuboTV (opens in new tab) (CA) | Optus Sport (AU) | Disney+ Hotstar (opens in new tab) (IN) | Sky Sport Now (opens in new tab) (NZ)

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free (opens in new tab)

Ralph Hasenhüttl’s future was being questioned before a ball was kicked this season, but game-saving interventions against both Leeds and Leicester have brought fans back on side. New signings Sékou Mara and Joe Aribo have caught the eye, but most promising of all is Ché Adams’ return to form. The striker, who hadn’t scored since February, has found the back of the net four times this week, and his physical attributes will present problems for Lisandro Martínez and Raphaël Varane.

Marcus Rashford and Anthony Martial were a cut above against Liverpool, and the arrival of Casemiro should finally signal the end of the McFred era, but false starts and infuriating inconsistency have defined Manchester United’s recent history. It’s one thing turning up against your fiercest rivals – can United maintain that level of intensity every week? 

Follow our guide to get a Southampton vs Man Utd live stream and watch the Premier League online from anywhere.


US flag

How to watch Southampton vs Man United: live stream in the US

How to watch Southampton vs Man Utd from outside your country

We’ve set out how you can live stream Southampton vs Man Utd in a number of countries around the world. However, if you’re away travelling for pleasure or for work, you probably won’t be able to watch the game like you normally would at home. This is the result of geo-blocking – best understood as digital borders that restrict certain services and content to specific parts of the world.

A good streaming VPN can let you get around these digital borders, while also offering robust protection from cybercriminals and government snooping. They’re also really easy to use.

Use a VPN to live stream Southampton vs Man Utd from anywhere

Canada flag

Southampton vs Man United live stream: how to watch EPL online in Canada

UK flag

How to watch a Southampton vs Man Utd live stream in the UK

Australia flag

How to watch Southampton vs Man Utd: live stream Premier League in Australia

New Zealand flag

How to watch Southampton vs Man Utd: live stream Premier League in New Zealand

India flag

Southampton vs Man United: live stream Premier League online in India

ebGZgkd4qVX7mUuvz3WNkH



Source link

Leave a Comment