Ad-H Ad-H

Govt re-nominates four independent directors on central board of RBI

The central government has re-nominated Satish Kashinath Marathe, Swaminathan Gurumurthy, Revathy Iyer, and Sachin Chaturvedi as part-time, non-official directors on the central board of the Reserve Bank of India. The re-nominations of Gurumurthy and Marathe are for a further period of four years with effect from Thursday or until further orders, …

Read more