Ad-H Ad-H

Salman Butt On Pakistan Players’ Exclusion In UAE, CSA T20 Leagues

Former Pakistan captain Salman Butt said he isn’t surprised with Pakistan players’ exclusion from the T20 leagues of UAE and South Africa. Six Indian Premier League (IPL) owners have bought teams in the South Africa T20 league. Cricket South Africa (CSA) confirmed the owners of Mumbai, Lucknow, Hyderabad, Chennai, Rajasthan and Delhi franchises own teams …

Read more